Shows / Tickets

 Brandi L M Show Schedule

Fri. Aug 7  Restaurant Row (York)  6-9pm 
Thurs. Aug 13th Cherry Lane (York) 11-1pm 
Fri. Aug 14 Valley Tavern (Seven Valleys) 6-9pm
Fri. Aug 21 Heritage Hills (York)
 7-10pm
Fri. Aug 28 Rubicon (Harrisburg) 7-9pm
Sat. Aug 29 Reid Menzer Skatepark8pm 


Shows to be rescheduled due to Covid
Fri. Mar 20 Fratelli's Towne Tavern (New Cumberland) RESCHEDULED  
Sat. Mar 21st The Kaleidescope RESCHEDULED 
Fri. Mar 27 HMAC w Neil Zaza RESCHEDULED 
Sat. Mar 28 Burd's Nest Brewery (Carlisle, PA)  RESCHEDULED 
May 1 BUiLDiNG CHARACTER (Lancaster) 6:30-8:30pm

 
Sat. May 2  River City Blues Club (Harrisburg)

 
Sat. May 9 Hanover Markets VIP Lounge  

Fri. June 12 Heritage Hills 


Brandi L M Facebook Events      

Purchase Tickets below     

Fishead Cantina Tickets: https://www.mt.cm/words-hands-brandi-ml-and-bottomshelf-normandy-wood?fbclid=IwAR2arkWxwsxPpbCgk4hmSxJC8GVIACnuF8xVv2svFtPObWtM20hsQ6FjE2A

(Just A Few)  Past Shows:

Hart Bar (Brooklyn NYC)

Ottobar (Baltimore, MD)

Launch Music Festival 2017 & 2018

Gettysburg Rocks Festival

Chameleon Club    

Ethan Bortnick Show  (Baltimore MD)

 River City Blues Club  (Harrisburg)

Zenn West (Baltimore, MD)

Fishhead Cantina (Baltimore, MD)

Grape Room (Philly)     

HMAC (Harrisburg)

 Strawberry Square (Harrisburg)

The Kaleidoscope (Lancaster) 

Vegfest 2019

Rubicon (Harrisburg)

The Circle (Hanover)

BUiLDiNG CHARACTER

Pennsylvania Pipeline Music TV

Reid Menzer Skatepark

Manchester MD Skatepark            

Fat Daddy’s

First Friday Lancaster

Primanti Bros. York, Harrisburg, Lancaster, Maryland

Newfangled (Harrisburg)

Brown’s Orchard     

College Radio Day      

Shady McGrady’s (Harrisburg)

 York Flea                

Knickers Pub           

Beanie’s (Mount Joy)

Sparta Inn (Baltimore)

Moo- Duck (Elizabethtown)

Mudhook      

 Moondancer    

The Cantina (York)     

Collusion     

Annie Bailey’s    

Fratelli’s Towne Tavern

Union House Taproom and Livery

Hanover Markets VIP Lounge

The Waterfront   (Fell’s Point)

King George Speakeasy

Elephants for Autism Festival

Valley Tavern

Allegro Winery

IMG_7455